top of page
  • iep161

The University of Mississippi - my second home!



Hey guys!


I'm Joshua, a 21-year old business student from Germany. I arrived in Oxford, Mississippi in August of 2021 to attend the University of Mississippi as an international student for the fall semester.









Since I didn't know a lot about the school and the people, I had no high expectations. Everything that I could have imagined the school would be, became true. A beautiful campus, interesting classes and amazing people with which I really did experience the American college lifestyle!







The international program of the University of Mississippi has so much to offer and provides the international students with endless opportunities such as a great education, fitness opportunities, job opportunities and recreational opportunities.








My favorite experience at Ole Miss would probably be the football home game against Arkansas which we won 52-51.


Hotty Toddy!


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page