top of page
  • iep161

My name is Sarah Hall!




Hi, everyone! My name is Sarah Hall, and I am a senior here at Ole Miss. I am majoring in Chinese through the Chinese Language Flagship program and will receive minors in Korean, Global Security Studies and East Asian Studies!








When I have free time, you can usually find me reading a book, painting, or listening to music -- Korean rap is a personal favorite! I also enjoy traveling!










I have been fortunate enough to travel to South Korean and Latvia. I also spent this past summer studying abroad in Taiwan, which was truly a life-altering experience for me.












As a student worker at IEP, I hope to not only meet international students, but also help make their time here at Ole Miss unforgettable in the best of ways! Hotty Toddy!




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page