top of page
  • iep161

My name is Kao Motomura





My name is Kao Motomura. I'm from Japan. I came to Mississippi with my family this April. I plan to stay in America for about a year.




I like swimming and music. I also like Japanese anime, so I would like to talk a lot if there are people who like it.










Through the IEP class, I want to be able to speak smoothly with my friends. Sometimes my friends speak so fast that I can't understand them, but I want to continue studying English.




I also love cute characters such as Sanrio. My favorite color is pink and my favorite animal is a dog.




What surprised me about the cultural differences between America and Japan is that Americans are friendly and that the country is large anyway.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page