top of page
  • iep161

My incredible experience at Olemiss





Hi! I am Yuji, a master's student/graduate instructor, studying exercise science đŸƒâ€â™‚ïžand teaching undergrad courses in the Department of Health, Exercise Science, and Recreation Management(HESRM).



※If you would like to learn more about HESRM course opportunities, please visit here!








I spent my first 18 years in Japan đŸ‡ŻđŸ‡” and then went to Columbus (Ohio) for my undergrad.










I chose to come to Olemiss because I wanted to research under the supervision of Dr. Loenneke and his crew (#OlemissMuscle).










My experience at Olemiss has been incredible. I'm so fortunate that I can work daily with intelligent and hard-working colleagues. Hundreds of late night and early morning... I can go through the hard times because I am not alone but with them.









There are so many amazing people here. I have met friends who have different backgrounds and inspire me in various ways.







Another favorite part of Ole Miss is the beautiful campus. Walking on this campus gives me relaxation and peace in my mind 😌




28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page