top of page
  • iep161

Following my dream - My experience as an international student studying in the US


Hey guys!


My name is Patrick, I’m 22 years old and an automotive business student from Germany. I attended Ole Miss in the fall semester of 2021 and wanted to share some of my favorite experiences with you!



Studying in the US was a lifelong dream of mine and I am beyond grateful to have experienced such an interesting semester!




My favorite parts about Ole Miss and the US college life are definitely the Greek life with all the activities and events, as well as the school spirit which everyone embodies.


You could feel how much this school meant to the students. I really liked to immerse myself into the American culture and society and I met so many fascinating people!

In hindsight the semester at Ole Miss was and probably will be the best semester of my life!


Hotty Toddy!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page